District Changes & Regionalisation Pilot

From 1st July 2023 the two Rotary Districts in Western Australia will be combined into one big new District: 9423.

  • Learn about the proposed transition and give feedback via Zoom on Sunday 24 July 2022 at 4-5.30pm

The Rotary Districts in Australia, New Zealand, American Samoa, Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, Kiribati, New Caledonia, Norfolk Island, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Timor Leste, Tonga and Vanuatu are grouped together under Zone 8, and our Zone has the opportunity to take part in a pilot program to trial a new organisational structure. 

Later this year, clubs are expected to vote on whether to proceed or not with the pilot project.

Register to attend the Zoom session(s) here

Comments are closed.